Превышен лимит товаров для текущего тарифного плана

The Shortwave Set - ''Replica Sun Machine''

The Shortwave Set - ''Replica Sun Machine''
Artist: The Shortwave Set
Title: ''Replica Sun Machine''
Label: Wall Of Sound, Play It Again Sam [PIAS]
Format: LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 12 May 2008
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Lounge, Pop Rock

A1 Harmonia
A2 Glitches 'n' Bugs
A3 Replica
A4 House Of Lies
A5 Now Til '69
A6 Distant Daze
B1 No Social
B2 Yesterdays To Come
B3 I Know
B4 Sun Machine
B5 The Downer Song
Piano – Stephen Large

Arranged By [Orchestration] – Van Dyke Parks (tracks: A3, A4, B2, B3)
Art Direction, Design – No Days Off
Bass [Additional Live Bass] – Dominic Ryan
Drums [Additional] – Steve Dixon
Drums [Live Drums] – Steven Nistor
Engineer – Kennie Takahashi, Todd Monfalcon
Illustration – Kristian Eskild Jensen
Mastered By – Howie Weinberg
Mixed By – Danger Mouse, Kennie Takahashi
Producer – Danger Mouse
Producer [Additional Production] – Andrew Jones
Synthesizer [Additional Synths], Keyboards [Additional] – Danger Mouse
Viola, Synthesizer [Synths], Effects [Atmospheres] – John Cale
Written By, Performer – The Shortwave Set
| Создай свой интернет-магазин бесплатно!