Превышен лимит товаров для текущего тарифного плана

Broadcast - Berberian Sound Studio

Broadcast - Berberian Sound Studio
Artist: Broadcast
Title: ''Berberian Sound Studio''
Label: Warp Records
Format: LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 2013
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack

A1 A Breeze Through The Burford Spur 0:36
A2 The Equestrian Vortex 1:21
A3 Beautiful Hair 1:00
A4 Malleus Maleficarum 0:45
A5 Mark Of The Devil 0:40
A6 Confession Modulation 0:27
A7 Monica's Fall 0:24
A8 Teresa's Song 0:58
A9 The North Downs Dimension 1:05
A10 Collatina Is Coming 1:22
A11 Such Tender Things 0:47
A12 Teresa, Lark Of Ascension 3:37
A13 Monica's Burial 1:00
A14 Found Scaled, Found Drowned 0:56
A15 Monica 0:57
A16 The Fifth Claw 1:26
A17 Saducismus Triumphatus 0:32
B1 The Gallops 1:04
B2 They're Here, They're Under Us 0:23
B3 Collatina, Mark Of Damnation 1:37
B4 Treatise 1:02
B5 A Goblin 0:32
B6 The Equestrian Library 0:54
B7 The Serpent's Semen 0:06
B8 Burnt At The Stake 1:33
B9 All Chiffchaffs 0:31
B1 0The Curfew After The Massacre 0:30
B11 Poultry In Mind 0:24
B12 The Sacred Marriage 1:12
B13 Valeria's Burial 0:54
B14 Edda's Burial 0:41
B15 The Game's Up 0:37
B16 It Must've Been The Magpies 0:48
B17 The Dormitory Window 0:58
B18 Anima Di Cristo 0:31
B19 His World Is My Shed 0:49
B20 Collatina's Folly 0:47
B21 Here Comes The Sabbath, There Goes The Cross 0:32
B22 Our Darkest Sabbath 3:08
| Создай свой интернет-магазин бесплатно!