Превышен лимит товаров для текущего тарифного плана

The Residents - ''Residue Of The Residents''

The Residents - ''Residue Of The Residents''
Artist: The Residents
Title: ''Residue Of The Residents''
Label: Superior Viaduct
Format: 2xLP, Comp, RE
Country: US
Released: 2014
Genre: Electronic
Style: Experimental

A1 The Sleeper
A2 Whoopy Snorp
A3 Kamikaze Lady
A4 Boy In Love
A5 Shut Up! Shut Up!
A6 Anvil Forest
A7 Diskomo
B1 Jailhouse Rock

B2 Ups & Downs
B3 Walter Westinghouse
B4 Scent Of Mint
B5 Saint Nix
B6 Open Up
B7 From The Plains To Mexico
C1 Loser ≅ Weed
C2 Death In Barstow
C3 Melon Collie Lassie
C4 In San Francisco
C5 Dumbo The Clown
C6 Is He Really Bringing Roses?
C7 Time's Up
D1 Daydream Believer

Safety Is A Cootie Wootie
D2 aPart 1 - Prelude For A Toddler
D2 bPart 2 - Toddler's Lullaby
D2 cPart 3 - Safety Is A Cootie Wootie
D3 Daydream In Space
| Создай свой интернет-магазин бесплатно!